Latest Products http://www.nikkajigaskets.in Latest Products 16-09-07 en-us http://www.nikkajigaskets.in Automotive Gaskets http://www.nikkajigaskets.in/automotive-gaskets.htm Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a prime Automotive Gaskets Manufacturer and Supplier from India. Avail from us excellent Automotive Gaskets that include Paper Gaskets and Copper Gaskets. Paper Gaskets http://www.nikkajigaskets.in/paper-gaskets.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in manufacturing and supplying a wide assortment of Paper Gaskets. We produce Paper Gaskets using finest quality natural graphite flakes to ensure expanded graphite crystals. Copper Gaskets http://www.nikkajigaskets.in/copper-gaskets.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Copper Gaskets. We especially design our Copper Gaskets to ensure excellent performance under high pressure and temperature situations. Industrial Gaskets http://www.nikkajigaskets.in/industrial-gaskets.htm Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Nikka Ji Gaskets is a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Gaskets. Based in New Delhi, we are offering Rubber Gaskets and Pump Gaskets. Rubber Gaskets http://www.nikkajigaskets.in/rubber-gaskets.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering a wide gamut of Rubber Gaskets. The Rubber Gaskets are widely used in industries like petrochemical, electrical, automotive, defense, cement and fertilizer. Rubber Gaskets, offered by us, are manufactured with the help of superior grade ethylene in adherence to set industrial norms. Pump Gaskets http://www.nikkajigaskets.in/pump-gaskets.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in New Delhi, we are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Pump Gaskets. Our Pump Gaskets never wear away. Manufactured using the highest grade materials, the durability of our Pump Gaskets is highly acclaimed by the customers. Industrial Washers http://www.nikkajigaskets.in/industrial-washers.htm Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Nikka Ji Gaskets in engaged in manufacturing and supplying a wide array of Industrial Washers. We manufacture these Industrial Washers using optimum quality raw materials such as Fibre, Bakelite, and Rubber under strict quality control. Fibre Washers http://www.nikkajigaskets.in/fibre-washers.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Fibre Washers Manufacturer and Supplier based in New Delhi. Fabricated from premium quality fibres, the Washers are available in red, grey and black colors. Bakelite Washers http://www.nikkajigaskets.in/bakelite-washers.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche in the market for manufacturing and supplying the best quality Bakelite Washers. We manufacture Bakelite Washers using Bakelite which is a thermosetting plastic used as electric insulators and for making plastic ware. Rubber Washers http://www.nikkajigaskets.in/rubber-washers.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Rubber Washers Manufacturer and Supplier in the markets. We are offering a wide range of Rubber Washers manufactured using high quality rubber. Our Rubber Washers are best known for durability, high strength and optimum elasticity.